Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Adelfinger 093039061-0 Rathaus - Nr. 0.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adelfinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   adelfinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Braun 093039061-34 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: braun@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   braun@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Brock 093039061-42 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brock@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   brock@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Eichinger 093039061-28 Rathaus - Nr. 0.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eichinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   eichinger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Fischer 093039061-16 Rathaus - Nr. 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fischer@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   fischer@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Graf 093039061-22 Rathaus - Nr. 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: graf@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   graf@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Kempe 093039061-24 Rathaus - Nr. 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kempe@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   kempe@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Klatt 093039061-31 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klatt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   klatt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Kletzander 093039061-32 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kletzander@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   kletzander@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Müller J. 093039061-47 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mueller@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   mueller@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Mündlein 093039061-15 Rathaus - Nr. 1.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: muendlein@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   muendlein@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Schmidt 093039061-30 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmidt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   schmidt@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Schütze 093039061-26 Rathaus - Nr. 0.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schuetze@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   schuetze@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Trigilia 093039061-33 Rathaus - Nr. 0.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: trigilia@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   trigilia@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Väth 093039061-49 Hauptstraße 20 - Nr. 1.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vaeth@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   vaeth@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wehner 093039061-23 Rathaus - Nr. 0.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wehner@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wehner@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Weiglein 093039061-14 Hauptstraße 20 - 0.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weiglein@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   weiglein@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wenninger 093039061-27 Rathaus - Nr. 0.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wenninger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wenninger@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 
Wolter 093039061-26 Rathaus - Nr. 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolter@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de   wolter@vgem-eibelstadt.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben